Quiz Night: Are you obviously strong?

Tonight’s quiz is relatively simple — no soul-searching, no hard moral decisions, no strain on your intellect. Tonight, you need to ask yourself, What kind of superhero am I?

Your results:

You are Hulk

Hulk
70%
Green Lantern
65%
Catwoman
55%
Spider-Man
50%
Batman
50%
The Flash
50%
Superman
45%
Robin
45%
Iron Man
45%
Supergirl
40%
Wonder Woman
25%
You are a wanderer with
amazing strength.

Wait a minute, that doesn’t seem right. Did I answer the questions correctly? I was hoping to be Catwoman, but I guess I don’t wear thongs often enough (and never a push-up bra). I didn’t answer any of the strength questions on the high side of the scale.

Maybe it has to do with a librarian’s inner strength, or perhaps it’s our quickness to anger when people ask “Now that I can Google everything, why do we need a library?”

Maybe it’s just that underneath my keenly honed information-savvy exterior, I am at heart a brutish deconstructionist lout. … Lemme take that stupid quiz again.


But wait! Maybe it’s that I’m actually a Super Villain

2 Responses to Quiz Night: Are you obviously strong?

  1. Ellen Kaiser says:

    I’m trying to figure out how I became Superman!?!

  2. PaK says:

    Me too!

Leave a Reply

