In Absentia

I must apologize for my continued absence.  Several wonderful posts are forthcoming, I promise you, but I do not currently have internet access from home.  Also, just four days after my return from abroad I attended several classes for the fall GSLIS term as well as traveled to North Carolina for a friend’s wedding.  Soon these crazy, over-booked weeks + week-ends will be at an end and I will then have time to succumb to the many pleasures of Robotic Librarian, whether at the library or a cafe, or can set up access from home.  I also have many lovely pictures of England to share as well, especially from a village near to Hemel Hampstead…

Thank you so much for continuing to visit during my extended blogging holiday.

One Response to In Absentia

  1. Hanlie says:

    Hi
    I enjoy your blog. I’m a bookbinder in South Africa and kind of stumbled upon it whilst searching for binding related articles.
    Anyway, looking forward to reading more.

    Hanlie

Leave a comment